Introduction Video/ My Keys

Posted: January 29, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

book

  • Do you all agree that it is pretty amazing how much you can learn about someone by simply listening to them talk about their keys!?
  • After watching some of my classmates videos I have discovered their interests, family history, and where they are from.
  • I never realized  how much of myself is ingrained in my keychains. Just by looking at them you can find out where I shop, what kind of car I drive, my favorite sports team, and so much more!
  • This was a great ice breaker,and a refreshing change from the usual introduction, where you simply state your name and hometown.
  • What will people learn about you from looking at your keychain?
  • Setting up the technology for ENG 307 was a bit challenging for me, mainly because I have never been a member of some of these social media sites.
  • Once I get in the swing of things, and spend some time with the programs it will become much easier.
  • The step by step instructions helped tremendously.
    yay
  • I look forward to sharing my first blog with all of you!
  • Here we will work together to make new discoveries, and create a community of life-long learners.
Comments
  1. ellagonzalez says:

    I loved your post! You are too funny. I hope you find that treasure chest, and when you do, don’t forget the person who believed in you! You are the biggest Grey’s Anatomy fan I have ever come across. I am glad you love the writing that dearly; you go S.R!

  2. cynthia says:

    I hope you find that treasure chest!

Leave a Reply

